SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Jun 24 1 Kings 18:20-46
Tue Jun 25 1 Kings 19:1-21
Wed Jun 26 1 Kings 20:1-21
Thu Jun 27 1 Kings 20:22-43
Fri Jun 28 1 Kings 21:1-29
Sat Jun 29 1 Kings 22:1-17
Mon Jul 1 1 Kings 22:18-40
Tue Jul 2 1 Kings 22:41-53
Wed Jul 3 2 Kings 1:1-18
Thu Jul 4 2 Kings 2:1-25
Fri Jul 5 2 Kings 3:1-12
Sat Jul 6 2 Kings 3:13-27
Mon Jul 8 2 Kings 4:1-17
Tue Jul 9 2 Kings 4:18-37
Wed Jul 10 2 Kings 4:38-5:14
Thu Jul 11 2 Kings 5:15-27
Fri Jul 12 2 Kings 6:1-23
Sat Jul 13 2 Kings 6:24-7:2
Mon Jul 15 2 Kings 7:3-20
Tue Jul 16 2 Kings 8:1-15
Wed Jul 17 2 Kings 8:16-29
Thu Jul 18 2 Kings 9:1-13
Fri Jul 19 2 Kings 9:14-29
Sat Jul 20 2 Kings 9:30-10:11
Mon Jul 22 2 Kings 10:12-36
Tue Jul 23 2 Kings 11:1-16
Wed Jul 24 2 Kings 11:17-12:8
Thu Jul 25 2 Kings 12:9-21
Fri Jul 26 2 Kings 13:1-9
Sat Jul 27 2 Kings 13:10-25
Mon Jul 29 2 Kings 14:1-16
Tue Jul 30 2 Kings 14:17-29
Wed Jul 31 2 Kings 15:1-22
Thu Aug 1 2 Kings 15:23-38
Fri Aug 2 2 Kings 16:1-20
Sat Aug 3 2 Kings 17:1-23
Mon Aug 5 2 Kings 18:1-16
Tue Aug 6 2 Kings 18:17-37
Wed Aug 7 2 Kings 19:1-19
Thu Aug 8 2 Kings 19:20-37
Fri Aug 9 2 Kings 20:1-11
Sat Aug 10 2 Kings 20:12-21
Mon Aug 12 2 Kings 21:1-18
Tue Aug 13 2 Kings 21:19-22:7
Wed Aug 14 2 Kings 22:8-20
Thu Aug 15 2 Kings 23:1-30
Fri Aug 16 2 Kings 23:31-24:9
Sat Aug 17 2 Kings 24:10-25:7
Mon Aug 19 2 Kings 25:8-30
Tue Aug 20 1 John 1:1-10
Wed Aug 21 1 John 2:1-14
Thu Aug 22 1 John 2:15-28
Fri Aug 23 1 John 3:1-10
Sat Aug 24 1 John 3:11-24