SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Apr 2 Numbers 21:21-35
Tue Apr 3 Numbers 22:1-14
Wed Apr 4 Numbers 22:15-35
Thu Apr 5 Numbers 22:36-23:12
Fri Apr 6 Numbers 23:13-30
Sat Apr 7 Numbers 24:1-11
Mon Apr 9 Numbers 24:12-25
Tue Apr 10 Numbers 25:1-18
Wed Apr 11 Numbers 26:1-4,51-65
Thu Apr 12 Numbers 27:1-23
Fri Apr 13 Numbers 28:1-15
Sat Apr 14 Numbers 28:16-31
Mon Apr 16 Numbers 29:1-11
Tue Apr 17 Numbers 29:12-40
Wed Apr 18 Numbers 30:1-16
Thu Apr 19 Numbers 31:1-24
Fri Apr 20 Numbers 31:25-54
Sat Apr 21 Numbers 32:1-19
Mon Apr 23 Numbers 32:20-42
Tue Apr 24 Numbers 33:1-37
Wed Apr 25 Numbers 33:38-56
Thu Apr 26 Numbers 34:1-29
Fri Apr 27 Numbers 35:1-15
Sat Apr 28 Numbers 35:16-34
Mon Apr 30 Numbers 36:1-13
Tue May 1 1 Corinthians 1:1-17
Wed May 2 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Thu May 3 1 Corinthians 2:1-16
Fri May 4 1 Corinthians 3:1-23
Sat May 5 1 Corinthians 4:1-21
Mon May 7 1 Corinthians 5:1-13
Tue May 8 1 Corinthians 6:1-20
Wed May 9 1 Corinthians 7:1-19
Thu May 10 1 Corinthians 7:20-40
Fri May 11 1 Corinthians 8:1-13
Sat May 12 1 Corinthians 9:1-14
Mon May 14 1 Corinthians 9:15-27
Tue May 15 1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Wed May 16 1 Corinthians 10:14-33
Thu May 17 1 Corinthians 11:1-16
Fri May 18 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Sat May 19 1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Mon May 21 1 Corinthians 12:12-31
Tue May 22 1 Corinthians 13:1-13
Wed May 23 1 Corinthians 14:1-19
Thu May 24 1 Corinthians 14:20-40
Fri May 25 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Sat May 26 1 Corinthians 15:12-34
Mon May 28 1 Corinthians 15:35-58
Tue May 29 1 Corinthians 16:1-24
Wed May 30 2 Corinthians 1:1-11
Thu May 31 2 Corinthians 1:12-24
Fri Jun 1 2 Corinthians 2:1-17
Sat Jun 2 2 Corinthians 3:1-18