SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Oct 30 Acts 8:26-40 Ezra 3-5 Revelation 7
Tue Oct 31 Acts 9:1-22 Ezra 6-7 Revelation 8
Wed Nov 1 Acts 9:23-43 Ezra 8-9 Revelation 9
Thu Nov 2 Acts 10:1-16 Ezra 10,Nehemiah 1 Revelation 10
Fri Nov 3 Acts 10:17-33 Nehemiah 2-3 Revelation 11
Sat Nov 4 Acts 10:34-48 Nehemiah 4-6 Revelation 12
Mon Nov 6 Acts 11:1-18 Nehemiah 7 Revelation 13
Tue Nov 7 Acts 11:19-30 Nehemiah 8-9 Revelation 14
Wed Nov 8 Acts 12:1-11 Nehemiah 10-11 Revelation 15
Thu Nov 9 Acts 12:12-25 Nehemiah 12-13 Revelation 16
Fri Nov 10 Acts 13:1-12 Esther 1-3 Revelation 17
Sat Nov 11 Acts 13:13-37 Esther 4-6 Revelation 18
Mon Nov 13 Acts 13:38-52 Esther 7-10 Revelation 19
Tue Nov 14 Acts 14:1-10 Job 1-3 Revelation 20
Wed Nov 15 Acts 14:11-28 Job 4-6 Revelation 21
Thu Nov 16 Acts 15:1-21 Job 7-9 Revelation 22
Fri Nov 17 Acts 15:22-41 Job 10-12 Proverbs 1
Sat Nov 18 Acts 16:1-15 Job 13-14 Proverbs 2
Mon Nov 20 Acts 16:16-40 Job 15-16 Proverbs 3
Tue Nov 21 Acts 17:1-15 Job 17-19 Proverbs 4
Wed Nov 22 Acts 17:16-34 Job 20-21 Proverbs 5
Thu Nov 23 Acts 18:1-11 Job 22-24 Proverbs 6
Fri Nov 24 Acts 18:12-28 Job 25-28 Proverbs 7
Sat Nov 25 Acts 19:1-20 Job 29-30 Proverbs 8
Mon Nov 27 Acts 19:21-41 Job 31-32 Proverbs 9
Tue Nov 28 Acts 20:1-16 Job 33-34 Proverbs 10
Wed Nov 29 Acts 20:17-38 Job 35-37 Proverbs 11
Thu Nov 30 Acts 21:1-16 Job 38-39 Proverbs 12
Fri Dec 1 Acts 21:17-40 Job 40-42 Proverbs 13
Sat Dec 2 Acts 22:1-16 Psalm 1-6 Proverbs 14
Mon Dec 4 Acts 22:17-30 Psalm 7-10 Proverbs 15
Tue Dec 5 Acts 23:1-11 Psalm 11-16 Proverbs 16
Wed Dec 6 Acts 23:12-35 Psalm 17-18 Proverbs 17
Thu Dec 7 Acts 24:1-27 Psalm 19-22 Proverbs 18
Fri Dec 8 Acts 25:1-12 Psalm 23-27 Proverbs 19
Sat Dec 9 Acts 25:13-27 Psalm 28-31 Proverbs 20
Mon Dec 11 Acts 26:1-15 Psalm 32-34 Proverbs 21
Tue Dec 12 Acts 26:16-32 Psalm 35-37 Proverbs 22
Wed Dec 13 Acts 27:1-20 Psalm 38-40 Proverbs 23
Thu Dec 14 Acts 27:21-44 Psalm 41-44 Proverbs 24
Fri Dec 15 Acts 28:1-15 Psalm 45-48 Proverbs 25
Sat Dec 16 Acts 28:16-31 Psalm 49-51 Proverbs 26
Mon Dec 18 Leviticus 1:1-17 Psalm 52-56 Proverbs 27
Tue Dec 19 Leviticus 2:1-16 Psalm 57-61 Proverbs 28
Wed Dec 20 Leviticus 3:1-17 Psalm 62-65 Proverbs 29
Thu Dec 21 Leviticus 4:1-21 Psalm 66-68 Proverbs 30
Fri Dec 22 Leviticus 4:22-35 Psalm 69-71 Proverbs 31
Sat Dec 23 Leviticus 5:1-19 Psalm 72-73 Romans 1
Mon Dec 25 Leviticus 6:1-23 Psalm 74-77 Romans 2
Tue Dec 26 Leviticus 6:24-7:10 Psalm 78 Romans 3
Wed Dec 27 Leviticus 7:11-38 Psalm 79-82 Romans 4
Thu Dec 28 Leviticus 8:1-17 Psalm 83-87 Romans 5
Fri Dec 29 Leviticus 8:18-36 Psalm 88-89 Romans 6
Sat Dec 30 Leviticus 9:1-24 Psalm 90-93 Romans 7