SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Jun 25 Deuteronomy 3:18-29
Tue Jun 26 Deuteronomy 4:1-13
Wed Jun 27 Deuteronomy 4:14-31
Thu Jun 28 Deuteronomy 4:32-49
Fri Jun 29 Deuteronomy 5:1-21
Sat Jun 30 Deuteronomy 5:22-6:3
Mon Jul 2 Deuteronomy 6:4-25
Tue Jul 3 Deuteronomy 7:1-15
Wed Jul 4 Deuteronomy 7:16-26
Thu Jul 5 Deuteronomy 8:1-20
Fri Jul 6 Deuteronomy 9:1-21
Sat Jul 7 Deuteronomy 9:22-10:11
Mon Jul 9 Deuteronomy 10:12-22
Tue Jul 10 Deuteronomy 11:1-17
Wed Jul 11 Deuteronomy 11:18-32
Thu Jul 12 Deuteronomy 12:1-14
Fri Jul 13 Deuteronomy 12:15-32
Sat Jul 14 Deuteronomy 13:1-18
Mon Jul 16 Deuteronomy 14:1-21
Tue Jul 17 Deuteronomy 14:22-15:3
Wed Jul 18 Deuteronomy 15:4-18
Thu Jul 19 Deuteronomy 15:19-16:8
Fri Jul 20 Deuteronomy 16:9-17:1
Sat Jul 21 Deuteronomy 17:2-20
Mon Jul 23 Deuteronomy 18:1-22
Tue Jul 24 Deuteronomy 19:1-13
Wed Jul 25 Deuteronomy 19:14-20:9
Thu Jul 26 Deuteronomy 20:10-20
Fri Jul 27 Deuteronomy 21:1-9
Sat Jul 28 Deuteronomy 21:10-23
Mon Jul 30 Deuteronomy 22:1-12
Tue Jul 31 Deuteronomy 22:13-30
Wed Aug 1 Deuteronomy 23:1-14
Thu Aug 2 Deuteronomy 23:15-25
Fri Aug 3 Deuteronomy 24:1-22
Sat Aug 4 Deuteronomy 25:1-19
Mon Aug 6 Deuteronomy 26:1-15
Tue Aug 7 Deuteronomy 26:16-27:8
Wed Aug 8 Deuteronomy 27:9-26
Thu Aug 9 Deuteronomy 28:1-14
Fri Aug 10 Deuteronomy 28:15-46
Sat Aug 11 Deuteronomy 28:47-68
Mon Aug 13 Deuteronomy 29:1-13
Tue Aug 14 Deuteronomy 29:14-29
Wed Aug 15 Deuteronomy 30:1-20
Thu Aug 16 Deuteronomy 31:1-13
Fri Aug 17 Deuteronomy 31:14-30
Sat Aug 18 Deuteronomy 32:1-14
Mon Aug 20 Deuteronomy 32:15-33
Tue Aug 21 Deuteronomy 32:34-52
Wed Aug 22 Deuteronomy 33:1-12
Thu Aug 23 Deuteronomy 33:13-29
Fri Aug 24 Deuteronomy 34:1-12
Sat Aug 25 Galatians 1:1-10