SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Aug 26 1 John 4:1-6
Tue Aug 27 1 John 4:7-21
Wed Aug 28 1 John 5:1-12
Thu Aug 29 1 John 5:13-21
Fri Aug 30 2 John 1:1-13
Sat Aug 31 3 John 1:1-15
Mon Sep 2 Jude
Tue Sep 3 1 Chronicles 10:1-14
Wed Sep 4 1 Chronicles 11:1-21
Thu Sep 5 1 Chronicles 11:22-47
Fri Sep 6 1 Chronicles 12:1-22
Sat Sep 7 1 Chronicles 12:23-40
Mon Sep 9 1 Chronicles 13:1-14
Tue Sep 10 1 Chronicles 14:1-17
Wed Sep 11 1 Chronicles 15:1-15
Thu Sep 12 1 Chronicles 15:16-16:6
Fri Sep 13 1 Chronicles 16:7-36
Sat Sep 14 1 Chronicles 16:37-17:15
Mon Sep 16 1 Chronicles 17:16-27
Tue Sep 17 1 Chronicles 18:1-17
Wed Sep 18 1 Chronicles 19:1-19
Thu Sep 19 1 Chronicles 20:1-8
Fri Sep 20 1 Chronicles 21:9-31
Sat Sep 21 1 Chronicles 22:1-23:1
Mon Sep 23 1 Chronicles 28:1-19
Tue Sep 24 1 Chronicles 28:20-29:9
Wed Sep 25 1 Chronicles 29:10-30
Thu Sep 26 2 Chronicles 1:1-17
Fri Sep 27 2 Chronicles 2:1-18
Sat Sep 28 2 Chronicles 3:1-17
Mon Sep 30 2 Chronicles 4:1-22
Tue Oct 1 2 Chronicles 5:1-14
Wed Oct 2 2 Chronicles 6:1-21
Thu Oct 3 2 Chronicles 6:22-42
Fri Oct 4 2 Chronicles 7:1-22
Sat Oct 5 2 Chronicles 8:1-18
Mon Oct 7 2 Chronicles 9:1-12
Tue Oct 8 2 Chronicles 9:13-31
Wed Oct 9 2 Chronicles 10:1-19
Thu Oct 10 2 Chronicles 11:1-23
Fri Oct 11 2 Chronicles 12:1-16
Sat Oct 12 2 Chronicles 13:1-22
Mon Oct 14 2 Chronicles 14:1-15
Tue Oct 15 2 Chronicles 15:1-19
Wed Oct 16 2 Chronicles 16:1-14
Thu Oct 17 2 Chronicles 17:1-19
Fri Oct 18 2 Chronicles 18:1-27
Sat Oct 19 2 Chronicles 18:28-19:11
Mon Oct 21 2 Chronicles 20:1-19
Tue Oct 22 2 Chronicles 20:20-37
Wed Oct 23 2 Chronicles 21:1-20
Thu Oct 24 2 Chronicles 22:1-12
Fri Oct 25 2 Chronicles 23:1-21
Sat Oct 26 2 Chronicles 24:1-16