SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Apr 29 2 Samuel 22:1-27
Tue Apr 30 2 Samuel 22:28-51
Wed May 1 2 Samuel 23:1-39
Thu May 2 2 Samuel 24:1-25
Fri May 3 1 Peter 1:1-12
Sat May 4 1 Peter 1:13-25
Mon May 6 1 Peter 2:1-10
Tue May 7 1 Peter 2:11-25
Wed May 8 1 Peter 3:1-16
Thu May 9 1 Peter 3:17-4:6
Fri May 10 1 Peter 4:7-19
Sat May 11 1 Peter 5:1-14
Mon May 13 2 Peter 1:1-11
Tue May 14 2 Peter 1:12-21
Wed May 15 2 Peter 2:1-22
Thu May 16 2 Peter 3:1-18
Fri May 17 1 Kings 1:1-31
Sat May 18 1 Kings 1:32-53
Mon May 20 1 Kings 2:1-25
Tue May 21 1 Kings 2:26-46
Wed May 22 1 Kings 3:1-15
Thu May 23 1 Kings 3:16-28
Fri May 24 1 Kings 4:1-34
Sat May 25 1 Kings 5:1-18
Mon May 27 1 Kings 6:1-38
Tue May 28 1 Kings 7:1-22
Wed May 29 1 Kings 7:23-51
Thu May 30 1 Kings 8:1-21
Fri May 31 1 Kings 8:22-43
Sat Jun 1 1 Kings 8:44-66
Mon Jun 3 1 Kings 9:1-9
Tue Jun 4 1 Kings 9:10-28
Wed Jun 5 1 Kings 10:1-13
Thu Jun 6 1 Kings 10:14-29
Fri Jun 7 1 Kings 11:1-22
Sat Jun 8 1 Kings 11:23-43
Mon Jun 10 1 Kings 12:1-24
Tue Jun 11 1 Kings 12:25-13:10
Wed Jun 12 1 Kings 13:11-34
Thu Jun 13 1 Kings 14:1-20
Fri Jun 14 1 Kings 14:21-15:8
Sat Jun 15 1 Kings 15:9-24
Mon Jun 17 1 Kings 15:25-16:7
Tue Jun 18 1 Kings 16:8-20
Wed Jun 19 1 Kings 16:21-34
Thu Jun 20 1 Kings 17:1-16
Fri Jun 21 1 Kings 17:17-18:6
Sat Jun 22 1 Kings 18:7-19
Mon Jun 24 1 Kings 18:20-46
Tue Jun 25 1 Kings 19:1-21
Wed Jun 26 1 Kings 20:1-21
Thu Jun 27 1 Kings 20:22-43
Fri Jun 28 1 Kings 21:1-29
Sat Jun 29 1 Kings 22:1-17