SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Oct 22 Joshua 13:1-33
Tue Oct 23 Joshua 14:1-15
Wed Oct 24 Joshua 15:1-19
Thu Oct 25 Joshua 15:20-63
Fri Oct 26 Joshua 16:1-10
Sat Oct 27 Joshua 17:1-18
Mon Oct 29 Joshua 18:1-28
Tue Oct 30 Joshua 19:1-23
Wed Oct 31 Joshua 19:24-51
Thu Nov 1 Joshua 20:1-9
Fri Nov 2 Joshua 21:1-19
Sat Nov 3 Joshua 21:20-45
Mon Nov 5 Joshua 22:1-20
Tue Nov 6 Joshua 22:21-34
Wed Nov 7 Joshua 23:1-16
Thu Nov 8 Joshua 24:1-33
Fri Nov 9 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
Sat Nov 10 1 Thessalonians 2:1-16
Mon Nov 12 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13
Tue Nov 13 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12
Wed Nov 14 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11
Thu Nov 15 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
Fri Nov 16 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12
Sat Nov 17 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12
Mon Nov 19 2 Thessalonians 2:13-3:5
Tue Nov 20 2 Thessalonians 3:6-18
Wed Nov 21 1 Timothy 1:1-11
Thu Nov 22 1 Timothy 1:12-20
Fri Nov 23 1 Timothy 2:1-15
Sat Nov 24 1 Timothy 3:1-16
Mon Nov 26 1 Timothy 4:1-16
Tue Nov 27 1 Timothy 5:1-16
Wed Nov 28 1 Timothy 5:17-6:2
Thu Nov 29 1 Timothy 6:3-21
Fri Nov 30 2 Timothy 1:1-14
Sat Dec 1 2 Timothy 1:15-2:13
Mon Dec 3 2 Timothy 2:14-26
Tue Dec 4 2 Timothy 3:1-17
Wed Dec 5 2 Timothy 4:1-22
Thu Dec 6 Titus 1:1-16
Fri Dec 7 Titus 2:1-15
Sat Dec 8 Titus 3:1-15
Mon Dec 10 Philemon 1:1-25
Tue Dec 11 Judges 1:1-21
Wed Dec 12 Judges 1:22-36
Thu Dec 13 Judges 2:1-23
Fri Dec 14 Judges 3:1-31
Sat Dec 15 Judges 4:1-24
Mon Dec 17 Judges 5:1-31
Tue Dec 18 Judges 6:1-24
Wed Dec 19 Judges 6:25-40
Thu Dec 20 Judges 7:1-25
Fri Dec 21 Judges 8:1-17
Sat Dec 22 Judges 8:18-35