SJCA Logo
HOME ABOUT US MINISTRIES DOWNLOADS 中文
 
 
 
 
 
 


Date Daily Reading Bible in a Year OT Bible in a Year NT
Mon Dec 3 2 Timothy 2:14-26
Tue Dec 4 2 Timothy 3:1-17
Wed Dec 5 2 Timothy 4:1-22
Thu Dec 6 Titus 1:1-16
Fri Dec 7 Titus 2:1-15
Sat Dec 8 Titus 3:1-15
Mon Dec 10 Philemon 1:1-25
Tue Dec 11 Judges 1:1-21
Wed Dec 12 Judges 1:22-36
Thu Dec 13 Judges 2:1-23
Fri Dec 14 Judges 3:1-31
Sat Dec 15 Judges 4:1-24
Mon Dec 17 Judges 5:1-31
Tue Dec 18 Judges 6:1-24
Wed Dec 19 Judges 6:25-40
Thu Dec 20 Judges 7:1-25
Fri Dec 21 Judges 8:1-17
Sat Dec 22 Judges 8:18-35
Mon Dec 24 Judges 9:1-25
Tue Dec 25 Judges 9:26-57
Wed Dec 26 Judges 10:1-18
Thu Dec 27 Judges 11:1-28
Fri Dec 28 Judges 11:29-40
Sat Dec 29 Judges 12:1-15
Mon Dec 31 Judges 13:1-25
Tue Jan 1 Judges 14:1-20
Wed Jan 2 Judges 15:1-20
Thu Jan 3 Judges 16:1-31
Fri Jan 4 Judges 17:1-13
Sat Jan 5 Judges 18:1-31
Mon Jan 7 Judges 19:1-30
Tue Jan 8 Judges 20:1-28
Wed Jan 9 Judges 20:29-48
Thu Jan 10 Judges 21:1-25
Fri Jan 11 Hebrews 1:1-1:14
Sat Jan 12 Hebrews 2:1-2:18
Mon Jan 14 Hebrews 3:1-3:19
Tue Jan 15 Hebrews 4:1-4:13
Wed Jan 16 Hebrews 4:14-5:10
Thu Jan 17 Hebrews 5:11-14,Hebrews 6:1-12
Fri Jan 18 Hebrews 6:13-20,Hebrews 7:1-10
Sat Jan 19 Hebrews 7:11-7:28
Mon Jan 21 Hebrews 8:1-8:13
Tue Jan 22 Hebrews 9:1-9:10
Wed Jan 23 Hebrews 9:11-9:28
Thu Jan 24 Hebrews 10:1-10:18
Fri Jan 25 Hebrews 10:19-10:39
Sat Jan 26 Hebrews 11:1-11:16
Mon Jan 28 Hebrews 11:17-11:40
Tue Jan 29 Hebrews 12:1-12:13
Wed Jan 30 Hebrews 12:14-12:29
Thu Jan 31 Hebrews 13:1-13:14
Fri Feb 1 Hebrews 13:15-13:25
Sat Feb 2 Ruth 1:1-22